Wednesday, October 6, 2010

2PM Countdown Over! They're back for godsake.

Of what i read from, the boys releases their track list yesterday. If i'm not mistaken, their latest comeback will be STILL 2:00 PM with a remix single of I'll Be Back.

2PM ‘STILL 2:00PM’ tracklist:
- I’ll Be Back (JYP, Shim Eunji, Jo Jongsu)
- 니가 나를 떠나도 (Even If You Leave Me) (Super Changddai)
- Dance Tonight (Bang Yuhyun, Park Sejun (Soul Connection))
- I Can’t (Lee Doohyun, a.k.a Ra.D)
- I Know (Jo Songsu, a.k.a Fame J)
- I’ll Be Back – Club mix (JYP, Tommy Park)\

This will be their tracklist for their latest comeback album. And get ready for their concept picture! :)

No comments:

Post a Comment